close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Contact Us

Supervisor Robert Fowler  (989)585-3283
Clerk Theresa Morris  (989)865-6484
Treasurer Paula Cooper (989)865-9224
Trustee Barb Fowler (989)302-2297
Trustee Ken Smith (989)289-1877
Assessor Kevin Hughes (989)385-0254
Building and Zoning Admin Scott Crofoot (989)737-5671
Mailing address for Township:  P.O. Box 155 St Charles MI 48655